New England Golf Course Owners Association (NEGCOA)

Back Home

New England Golf Course Owners Association (NEGCOA) View Club Personnel

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Dave Frem

Dave Frem

President

(508) 869-9900

davefrem@cypriankeyes.com

Cyprian Keyes Golf Club
P.O. Box 1099
Boylston, MA 01505

Richard Luff

Richard Luff

Vice President

(603) 964-5011

rluff@sagamoregolf.com

Sagamore Golf, Inc.
101 North Road
North Hampton, NH 03862

Mark Lombardi

Mark Lombardi

Treasurer

(508) 238-2500

info1@eastoncountryclub.com

Easton Country Club
PO Box 257
South Easton, MA 02375

Dudley Darling

Dudley Darling

Secretary

(508) 393-2444

ddarling@juniperhillgc.com

Juniper Hill Golf Course
202 Brigham Street
Northboro, MA 01532

Leigh Bader

Leigh Bader

Director

(508) 238-2320

lrbader@pineoaks.com

Pine Oaks Country Club
68 Prospect Street, P.O. Box 309
South Easton, MA 02375

Steve Landi

Tri State Golf Company
205 E Thompson Road
Thompson, CT 06277

Walter Lankau

Walter Lankau

Director

508-325-0344

walt@miacometgolf.com

Nantucket Golf Management
46 Miacomet Avenue
Nantucket, MA 02554

Kevin Osgood

Kevin Osgood

Director

(617) 630-1950

kosgood@sterlinggolf.com

Sterling Golf Management
212 Kenrick Street
Newton, MA 02458

David Pollard

David Pollard

Director

(207) 657-2586

dave@springmeadowsgolf.com

Spring Meadows Golf Club
59 Lewiston Road
Gray, ME 04039

Norm Tarr

Director

(978) 468-4714

ntarr@wenhamcountryclub.com

Wenham Country Club
94 Main Street
Wenham, MA 01984

Elaine Gebhardt

Elaine Gebhardt

Executive Director

(774) 430-9030

egebhardt@negcoa.org

New England Golf Course Owners Association
300 Arnold Palmer Boulevard
Norton, MA 02766